1. Click the [Login] button on the right navigational menu (located under “Tasks”).
  2. Enter in your Username and Password, and click [Login]. Locate the event in the calendar that you want to cancel your registration for, and click on the name of the event.
  3. In the “Your signup information” section, you will see the details you entered when you registered for the class. Click on the [Cancel Signup] link next to the Save button to cancel your registration.
  4. You will be prompted to verify that you want to cancel your registration (note: this action cannot be undone; your seat will be offered to the next person who registers for the event). Click [Cancel signup] to confirm your cancellation.